Twin Peaks 2017 Mixtape


Ein Mixtape der Macher von Welcome To Twin Peaks mit Tracks von Bands und Projekten, in denen Leute mitwirken, die auch bei David Lynchs dritter Staffel dabei sein werden. (via Ronny)

The mix features Trent Reznor, Jennifer Jason Leigh and Richard Chamberlain plus musicians and bands from the official cast.

With a new Twin Peaks season in the works, Welcome To Twin Peaks has put together a mixtape that features artists from the show’s cast doing their most “David Lynch-conjuring work”. Have a look at the track list below, and give it a spin for 82 minutes of darkness inspired by David Lynch’s masterpiece TV show.

Hier die Tracklist:

  1. The Cactus Blossoms (Jack Torrey & Page Burkum) – Powder Blue
  2. Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – It Catches Up With You
  3. Sky Ferreira – Night Time, My Time
  4. Chrysta Bell – Real Love
  5. Richard Chamberlain – All I Have To Do Is Dream
  6. Robert Jones (Caleb Landry Jones) – But She Don’t Really Mind
  7. The Veils (Finn Andrews) – Candy Apple Red
  8. Trent Reznor – Videodrones & Questions
  9. Chromatics (Ruth Radalet) – Last Wish
  10. Pearl Jam (Eddie Vedder) – Nothing As It Seems
  11. Au Revoir Simone (Annie Hart, Erika Forster & Heather D’Angelo) – Let The Night Win (C U P remix)
  12. How To Destroy Angels (Trent Reznor & Mariqueen Maandig) – Hallowed Ground
  13. Jennifer Jason Leigh – Almost Blue
  14. Chromatics – Disintegration
  15. Solardrive (Balthazar Getty) – Where We Go From Here
  16. Chrysta Bell – Swing With Me
  17. Sharon Van Etten – You Know Me Well
  18. Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – What Have We Done To Each Other?
  19. Au Revoir Simone – Boiling Point
  20. Nine Inch Nails (Trent Reznor & Robin Finck) – 8 Ghosts I
  21. Nine Inch Nails – 5 Ghosts I
  22. Rebekah Del Rio – No Stars
  23. Julee Cruise – I Float Alone
  24. Monica Bellucci – I Can’t Help Falling In Love
  25. Eddie Vedder – Dream A Little Dream

By: Nerdcore
Via: Feedbin Starred Entries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *