Old Module codes/names via /r/osr

Old Module codes/names

Ok, this has puzzled me for awhile… alot of the old modules/adventures are titled things like T1 The Village of Homlett, B2 The Keep on the Borderlands, and I6 Ravenloft… what the heck do the T1, B2, and I6 mean? Is that the order you are supposed to do them in?

Submitted July 10, 2019 at 03:34PM by rancas141
via reddit http://j.mp/2G7x6tI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *